Logo - Munich First

MEDICAL CARE

WELLNESS

ACCOUNTING
Welcome to BAVARIA!

Welcome to the magnificent city of Munich and to beautiful Bavaria. Throughout the whole duration of your medical treatment or wellness holidays in Munich and its vicinity, MUNICH FIRST INTERNATIONAL will take care of all your concerns. In the run-up to your stay, we’ll prepare the arrangements of your journey, your accommodations, and translation services. Our main purpose, though, is to establish premium contacts in medical care und treatment. By doing so we choose only institutions that not only enjoy the best reputation but also consider your cultural customs.

We’ll see to your appointments and you will be accompanied by translators and treated by physicians that speak your language. Treatments will take place in Germany’s best equipped clinics and surgeries, with the most up-to-date methods.

During your stay, we will help you in establishing business relationships, but we’ll also prepare cultural- and leisure time programmes – all of them according to your wishes and to those of the persons accompanying you.

We are looking forward to welcome you!

Our services:

  • · Medical attendance in cooperation with medical institutions and
     international pyhsicians
  • · Beauty treatment and wellness
  • · Translation-services
  • · Collaboration with your country’s embassy (if desired)
  • · Tourist guide
  • · Shopping companion
  • · Hospitality-services
  • · Sports- and leisure time programmes
  • · Chauffeur-services

Furthermore, please mind our medical and health-treatment partner network.

You will find the addresses to the left of the human body!

deutsch english chinese russian arabic

Logo - Munich First

MEDICAL CARE

WELLNESS

ACCOUNTING
Willkommen in BAYERN!

Die herrliche Stadt München und das wunderschöne Bayern heißen Sie willkommen. Während der gesamten Dauer Ihres Aufenthaltes in München und Umgebung kümmert sich MUNICH FIRST INTERNATIONAL um alle Ihre Belange, während Sie medizinisch betreut und versorgt werden oder Ihren Wellnessurlaub genießen. Im Vorfeld Ihres Aufenthaltes bereiten wir die Reiseorganisation, Ihre Unterkunft und einen Übersetzungs-Service vor. Unser Hauptaugenmerk jedoch richten wir darauf, die allerbesten Kontakte bezüglich medizinischer Betreuung und Gesundheitspflege für Sie herzustellen. Nur Institutionen vom bestem Ruf, die auch auf Ihre kulturellen Gebräuche Rücksicht nehmen, kommen dabei in Frage.

Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Termine, Sie werden von Übersetzern begleitet und von Ärzten, die Ihre Sprache sprechen, mit modernsten Methoden in den am besten ausgestatteten Kliniken und Arztpraxen Deutschlands behandelt.

Während Ihres Aufenthaltes sorgen wir für Geschäftskontakte, aber auch für ganz individuelle Kultur- und Freizeitprogramme und richten uns dabei ganz nach Ihren Wünschen oder denen der Sie begleitenden Personen.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie begrüßen zu dürfen!

Unser Leistungsspektrum:

  • · Medizinische Betreuung in Kooperation mit medizinischen Institutionen und
     internationalen Ärzten
  • · Schönheitspflege und Wellness
  • · Übersetzungs-Service
  • · Kontakte zur Botschaft Ihres Landes (falls gewünscht)
  • · Touristenführer
  • · Shoppingbegleitung
  • · Hospitality-Service
  • · Sport- und Freizeitprogramme
  • · Chauffeur-Service

Beachten Sie bitte das Netzwerk unserer Partner in Medizin und Gesundheitspflege.

Die Liste der Adressen finden Sie links und rechts des menschlichen Körpers!

deutsch english chinese russian arabic